This website is owned by SNEA Civil Division, Tamilnadu. This site is best viewed in google chrome, firefox browsers.
Documents

 

Updated on 11-Jun-2018 1:28 PM  ||
follow us
Web counter
web counter

 

Shri. Sashikanth joined as CE(C), TN Civil Zone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Sixth District conference of SNEA, Civil District, Tamil Nadu Circle was held at RGMTTC, Meenambakkam, Chennai - 16 on 05/04/2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS

  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 11:28 AM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:34 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:23 PM
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 4:21 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 2:40 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2018 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:38 PM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 11:50 AM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:58 PM
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 12:33 PM
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 12:18 PM
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 3:21 PM
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 3:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:24 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:19 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:29 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:54 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:05 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:01 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:44 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 2:51 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 11:35 AM
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 1:41 PM
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 1:35 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:16 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:20 PM
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 2:57 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 3:51 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:28 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 3:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 4:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:06 PM
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:13 AM
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 5:09 PM
  • FOR OLD NEWS CLICK HERE
  • Designed, and maintained by SNEA,Civil District

    Contact details:

    e mail id: sneatncivil@gmail.com

    Phone +91 9486100719

    Address

    S.Radhakrishnan, District Secretary, SNEA, TN Civil District, No. 3, 33rd Cross, Avvai Nagar, Lawspet , Puducherry - 605 008